DepartmentChairEmail
ArtMelody Jonesmjones@lps.org
BusinessJodi Gehrjgehr@lps.org
Counseling CenterKelley Winterkwinter@lps.org
Family & Consumer ScienceMary Stauffermstauff@lps.org
Language ArtsSara Danielsonsdaniel2@lps.org
MathSherry Westswest@lps.org
Media CenterSara Friestsfriest@lps.org
MusicRJ Metteermetteer@lps.org
Physical EducationHeather Leaderhnichol@lps.org
ScienceCindy Karelckarel@lps.org
Skilled & Technical SciencesAaron Svikasvlk@lps.org
Social StudiesChad Blatchfordcblatch@lps.org
Special EducationKayla Beldenkbelden@lps.org
World LanguageKristen Tangenktangen@lps.org