Distinguished Alumni - March 17 & 18, 2016

Distinguished Alumni Program

On Thursday, March 17 and Friday, March 18, 2016, Lincoln Southeast High School honored six alumni at the Distinguished Alumni Program.  Because of the outstanding achievement in their field and the significant contributions and recognition they have received, we have selected the following individuals:

Lisa Belden, Class of 1991, Associate Professor Biological Sciences, Virginia Tech

James Bowen, Class of 1995, Founder Five Nines Technology Group

Jim Hanna, Class of 1986, Actor and playwright

Pam Alfrey Hernandez, Class of 1972, President, The Right Reflection

Eric Matteson, Class of 1971, Chair Rheumatology Department of Internal Medicine, Mayo Clinic

Mary Kay Quinlan, Class of 1968, Associate Professor College of Journalism and Mass Communications, UNL


To see a list of all LSE Distinguished Alumni, click HERE.