Spring 2019 LSE ACT Prep Sessions

Spring 2019 LSE ACT Prep Sessions

Get yourself ready for the ACT! 

LSE Counselors would like to offer you the opportunity to prep for the ACT test. LSE teachers will teach the following sessions. Cost is $10.00 (if you qualify for free/reduced lunch, the fee can be waived... talk with your counselor). Pay your money to the Counseling Center Secretary and then sign up on the iPad to get officially registered. See your counselor with questions. 

Each class is from 3:05-4:15 p.m.

Room Assignments:

 

Math - F209 Roeber Schoening

Science - C112 Van Winkle

English - F233 Anthony

Reading - F220 Allaire

 

Choose one session from each day:

 

Wednesday, February 13          Math OR Reading

Thursday, February 14              Science OR English

Wednesday, February 20          Math OR Reading

Thursday, February 21              Science OR English

Wednesday, February 27          Math OR Reading

Thursday, February 28              Science OR English

Monday, March 4                      Science OR English

Wednesday, March 6                Math OR Reading

Thursday, March 7                    Science OR English

Monday, March 18                    English OR Math

Wednesday, March 20              Math OR Reading

Thursday, March 21                  Science OR English

Monday, March 25                    English OR Math

Wednesday, March 27              Math OR Reading OR Science

Thursday, March 28                  Science OR Reading OR English