Counseling

                                                          

Meet the LSE Counseling Center Staff

Gretchen Baker - School Social Worker

gabaker@lps.org

School Social Worker, SOS (Signs of Suicide), Student Parent Committee, Food Market, Clothesline Closet, Community Resource Coordinator

Morgan Young - School Social Worker

myoung@lps.org

School Social Worker, SCIP (School Community Intervention Program), SOS (Signs of Suicide), Student Parent Committee, Food Market, Clothesline Closet, Community Resource Coordinator

ReeAnna Armagost 

rarmago@lps.org

Students with last name starting with A-Ce, Academic, Career, & Social/Emotional Development, Post-Secondary Planning, Concussion Mgmt. Team, PBiS, SAT/504/SPED Consult, Advisory Council, Freshman Sessions, PLTW Counselor Representative, JV College Club, Student Parent Committee

Jennifer Bass

jbass@lps.org

Students with last name starting with Cf-Fr, Academic, Career, & Social/Emotional Development, Post-Secondary Planning, Concussion Mgmt. Team, PBiS, SAT/504/SPED Consult, Ambassador/Mentor Program, RAMP Coordinator, Freshman Sessions, Military/ASVAB Liaison

Kim Glathar

kglathar@lps.org

Students with last name starting with Fs-J, Academic, Career, & Social/Emotional Development, Post-Secondary Planning, Concussion Mgmt. Team, PBiS, SAT/504/SPED Consult, Learn to Dream Day, Sophomore Sessions, CLASS-Technology

Marti Mueting

mmueting@lps.org

Students with last name starting wtih K-Me, Academic, Career, & Social/Emotional Development, Post-Secondary Planning, Concussion Mgmt. Team, PBiS, SAT/504/SPED Consult, Senior Meeting-Fall, Take Charge/Junior Meetings, Transition Program Counselor, Summer School

Kelley Winter

kwinter@lps.org

Students with last name starting with Mf-Ri, Academic, Career, & Social/Emotional Development, Post-Secondary Planning, Concussion Mgmt. Team, PBiS, SAT/504/SPED Consult, Social Media point person, College Access Grant Coordinator, College Club, JV College Club

Skyler Reising

sreisin@lps.org

Students with last name starting with Rj-To, Academic, Career, & Social/Emotional Development, Post-Secondary Planning, Concussion Mgmt. Team, PBiS, SAT/504/SPED Consult, EdQuest College Fair, EdQuest Financial Aid Night, EdQuest School-based Services, Learn To Dream Day, Sophomore Sessions, SCIP

Kelcy Sass – Team Leader

ksass@lps.org

Students with last name starting with Tp-Z, Academic, Career, & Social/Emotional Development, Post-Secondary Planning, Concussion Mgmt. Team, PBiS, SAT/504/SPED Consult, Team Leader, Registration, Scholarships, Awards, Opportunities, Testing (PSAT, ACT, SAT), NCAA/NAIA Information