Department Chairs

Department Chairs

DEPARTMENT

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

EMAIL ADDRESS

Art

Melody Jones

mjones@lps.org

Business

Jodi Gehr

jgehr@lps.org

Counseling Center

Kelcy Sass

ksass@@lps.org

Family & Consumer Science

Mary Stauffer

mstauff@lps.org

Language Arts

Johnna Graff

jgraff2@lps.org

Math

Sherry West

swest@lps.org

Media Center

Jean Hellwege

jhellwe@lps.org

Music

RJ Metteer

rmetteer@lps.org

Physical Education

Heather Leader

hnichol@lps.org

Science

Cindy Karel

ckarel@lps.org

Skilled & Technical Sciences

Aaron Svik

asvik@lps.org

Social Studies

Chad Blatchford

cblatch@lps.org

Special Education

Sandra Babcock

sbabcoc@lps.org

World Language

Kristen Tangen

ktangen@lps.org